Reviews

If you need help choosing a solicitor, client reviews and recommendations are a really good place to start.  Honest and trusted reviews can be found on a number of independent websites. At Beckett Solicitors we are proud of the honest, excellent reviews that we regularly receive from our clients.  We do not pay for reviews and we do not write them ourselves. You can trust what our clients say about us.

Nadia Beckett receives high praise in reviews from her clients and opponents and has great reviews from clients, both past and present. Clients consistently praise and recommend Nadia for her compassion and empathy.  They also love her robust and forthright approach which gives them confidence that they will be represented well.  Check out Nadia’s reviews below.

Clients recommend Kirsty’s calm and professional approach. Kirsty’s reviews are always good and her clients praise her hard work, empathy and attention to detail. Take a look at Kirsty’s excellent reviews below.

We offer family law, mediation and arbitration services to the people of London, Croydon, Surrey and Kent.  We have excellent reviews and are highly reviewed and recommended by our clients and a number of independent websites.  Here are a few of the reviews that we have received from our clients.  This is what they say about us:

 

Nadia Beckett represented me in Children’s Act proceedings. She is very calm, professional, very experienced and see things in the bigger picture. She was always able to calm me down by explaining me all possibilities. The communication was always very quick and efficient. The way she managed my case using all her experience to get the most for me was worth the money I have paid. If I ever need a solicitor again I will choose her for sure.

Jovita – Croydon 23 April 2015

 

A really lovely caring firm. Kirsty took time to ensure I fully understood everything. She handled my case with care and patience. I am very happy to recommend this company.

Katherine – Gillingham – March 2015

 

As well as being practical and focussed on the job in hand, in what was a very stressful period for myself Kirsty was also very understanding and gave some first class advice which helped me through the whole process.

John – Sittingbourne – February 2015

 

I was very impressed with my dealings with Kirsty throughout what was a difficult time. Never once did I feel I was being judged and everything was clearly explained to me whenever I sought clarification. Thank you for a first class service and I would not hesitate to recommend this firm to anyone who needs professional help in most matters.

Gavin – Sittingbourne – December 2014

 

I’ve had two years of service from Nadia Beckett now. She’s become an important figure in this stage of our family life. I marvel at how right she was in seeing the bigger picture at our first meeting when I was still bewildered and confused about my circumstances. Her initial analysis identified some key tactical steps for me to take to best look after the three of us.  Nadia and her team have been sensitive to the natural concerns I had around the two children (9 and 7) while giving sensible practical advice which has helped me to prioritise, to ‘swallow some bitter pills’ and to see some positives for us. Nadia is intuitive, clear and a sound strategic thinker who assumes a forward-looking co-operative approach, is willing to allow time for reflection when that’s possible, and is willing to use latest legal developments. I can hardly bear to think about the cost of the elaborate path my ex-husband has forced me to take. Nadia respected my beliefs, including that I should keep my legal costs down, allowed and encouraged me to do what I can myself to progress this case.  I’m sure these things have helped keep me going during this awful period.

– Francesca – Oxted – July 2014

 

I was a bit anxious about attending Beckett Solicitors but I have to say my experience was very good. My appointment started promptly and I was happy with the service I received. Due to my appointment being of a matrimonial nature I was quite anxious about attending but the lady I saw was really helpful and I left feeling less stressed and quite positive. She gave me advice generally about my situation and information she needed if I wanted to start proceedings. I felt my money was well spent and I have booked my follow up appointment.

- LH – Croydon – 18 July 2014

 

Nadia recently advised me on a neighbour dispute (trespass). She explained the options open to me and their legal implications in clear and understandable language so that I was able to take informed decisions, and she represented my position to the other side accurately and well.  I would certainly consult her again should I need legal advice in the future.

- Jean Streatham – Croydon – April 2014

 

I approached Nadia of Beckett Solicitors to guide me through divorce and financial settlement. I have to say that I was very pleased with the care and consideration given at the outset, her team were spot on. I also found that they were always available for guidance and advice throughout the process. I would certianly not hesitate recommending them.

- Darren Brench – Kent – May 2013

 

Nadia was very approachable, understanding and above all professional in helping me getting my marriage annulled. Highly recommended if you are ever in need to resort to using legal services to dissolve a marriage.

-Tommy Yang – London April 2013

 

Highly recommending Nadia Beckett who has been able to win a “mission impossible” for me regarding a leave to remove case within the European Union. She keeps your spirit at the same time reminding you to realities. The process took almost a year where I nearly lost all belief. Now I have been happily relocated with my daughter to continental Europe.

– Elizabeth – Pimlico - May 2013

 

Beckett Solicitors represented me in a childcare case. Not having used a solicitor before or had any issues with family reasons I was made to feel calm and confident about what was needed of me and what to expect, good news and bad. This made me very confident in Nadia’s ability to achieve the correct outcome for me and my daughter. I was always kept informed of where the case was and what was happening next and when. To add the staff at Beckett Solicitors were always very polite and helpful whenever I had a enquiries whether through a phone call or over e-mail.

– Aron Fill – Gillingham – May 2013

 

This is not the first time I have used the services of BeckettsSolicitors but I can guarantee that should I ever need the services of a Solicitor in the future I would not have to think twice in who to call. The quality of service received from Beckett Solicitors is always of a very high standard and gives us the client confidence in a acceptable and positive outcome.

– Matt Gale – Sittingbourne – March 2013

 

Nadia Beckett of Beckett Solicitors is second to none, I am an injured ex service man injured in the line of duty and service to the crown and was being walked over by my local council, I suffer from mental scars as well physical injury but my local council did not take any of this into account when dealling with my case, they were quick to act unjustly and with discrimination against me, I thought I was by myself until I contacted Beckett Solicitors of 27 High st, Rainham, Kent, ME8 7HX, Nadia Beckett saw my plight and was kind enough to give me a free conciltation to air my woes and worries, I handed over all my evidence and what seemed like a wave of a kind hand all my troubles dissapeared over night!

Nadia was swift to act, writing to my local council in my defence to their discriminating views and actions towards me as well as placing my case properly infront of the right people who allowed me to be upgraded on medical grounds so that my carer and I could live under the same roof allowing me the care I need and a little dignity I richly deserve.

Nadia Beckett of Beckett Solicitors gave me my life back and showed me that there are people out there who care, I will be recommending Beckett Solicitors to all my ex service friends and my Combat Stress Charity who help me deal with my Post Traumatic Stress Disorder whose Patron is HRH Prince Charles.

- Michael Davis - Kent – April 2012

 

Kirsty originally advised me in respect of a relationship breakdown matter, and I returned a while later to actually instruct her to help me progress. I received a very friendly, professional service and felt comfortable talking to her and never felt that a question asked was stupid one. I would recommend the services of Beckett’s; this from someone who had never instructed one before, other than for a house purchase.

Barry Pearson – Kent – April 2011

To see more reviews please go to Freeindex